Skip navigation

Communications Committee


To review and evaluate policies and procedures pertaining to all Society publications in both print and electronic forms. To oversee the website and to explore options for coordinating communications both in hardcopy and online. To review policies and procedures pertaining to The Sigma Tau Delta Rectangle and The Sigma Tau Delta Review writing awards.


AmiJo Comeford

Board Members
Terry Phelps Oklahoma City University
Kaine Ezell Oklahoma Baptist University
Jessica Heller Alumna of Alvernia University
DeAndra Miller Minot State University
Kaitlyn Sass Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Mary Arnold Stephens College
Kameron King Southern Arkansas University
Britton Edwards University of North Carolina Wilmington
Board Affiliates
Rhiannon Minster University of Missouri, Kansas City
Ashley Linnehan Westfield State University
Dan Colson Emporia State University
Non-Board Members
Jaqueline Walker University of North Texas
Charles Lobaito Alumni Epsilon
Stephanie Ramser Alumni Epsilon
Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Katie Mudd