Skip navigation

Strategic Planning Committee


To evaluate existing Society programs and organization; to research new programs; to recommend constitutional revisions to the Board; to facilitate, upon Board approval, the implementation of committee recommendations.


Diane Steinberg, Vice President/President Elect

Board Members
Glen Brewster Board President
Carrie Fitzpatrick Immediate Past President
William Johnson Executive Director  
Natasha McPartlin Director of Society Operations