Spring Committee and Task Force Meetings SCHEDULE

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Time	Event	Members	Location
By 3:30 p.m.	Check-in	All	Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark 1 South Broadway
4:00 p.m. – 5:20 p.m.	Service & Partnerships	Chair: Felicia Steele Kaine Ezell, Kassia Krone, Kaitlynn Sass, Kevin Stemmler, Chris Lockwood, Jessica McCole, Jeannine Szostak, Rachel Harvey, Zoe Talbot, John Pruitt, Donna Newsome	Gateway 2
4:00 p.m. – 5:20 p.m.	Website Redesign Task Force	Chair: Leigh Dillard Lexey Bartlett, Ami Comeford, Carrie Fitzpatrick, Autumn Koors Foltz, Namon Kent	Gateway 3
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.	Dinner*	On your own	
6:40 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.	Executive & Board Development Committee (1)	Chair: Shannin Schroeder Lexey Bartlett, Carrie Fitzpatrick, Diane Steinberg, Kevin Stemmler, Matt Hlinak	Gateway 1
	Regents	Chair: Leigh Dillard Ami Comeford, Kaine Ezell, Amy Gates, Kassia Krone, Felicia Steele, Jeannine Szostak	Gateway 3
	Student Leadership	Co-Chairs: Kaitlynn Sass and Autumn Koors Foltz Elle Hardoin, Rachel Harvey, Destiny Jones, Zoe Talbot, Eunice Tan, Kelly Taylor, DeAni Blake- Britton, Irelyn Coker, Sofia Escobar, Ja'Vontaye Gagum, Katie Mudd	Gateway 2
8:10 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. (may go longer)	Convention	Co-Chairs: Glen Brewster, Ami Comeford, Carie King Leigh Dillard, Amy Gates, Autumn Koors Foltz, Diane Steinberg, Kevin Stemmler, Jessica McCole, Destiny Jones, Eunice Tan, Joan Reeves, Leigh Ann Rhea	Gateway 2
8:10 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.	Task Force: Centennial (meeting with Convention)	Co-Chairs: Shannin Schroeder, Kevin Stemmler Lexey Bartlett, Autumn Koors Foltz, Diane Steinberg, Matt Hlinak, Katie Mudd, Zoe Talbot	Gateway 3
9:15 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.	Additional meetings (as needed)		Gateway 1

^{*}Hilton at the Ballpark Club Hours: Appetizers $5 \, p.m. - 7 \, p.m$.

SCHEDULE (cont.)

Hilton at the Ballpark Club Hours: Breakfast 6 a.m.-10 a.m. (M-F) / 6 a.m.-11 a.m. (S, S) / Appetizers 5 p.m.-7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Time	Event	Members	Location
6:00 a.m.– 8:00 a.m.	Breakfast	All	Hilton at the Ballpark Club
8:00 a.m. – 8:50 a.m.	Executive & Board Development Committee (2 nd , as needed)	Chair: Shannin Schroeder Lexey Bartlett, Carrie Fitzpatrick, Diane Steinberg, Kevin Stemmler, Matt Hlinak	Gateway 1
	Regents & Student Leadership	Chairs: Leigh Dillard, Kaitlynn Sass, and Autumn Koors Foltz All members of both committees	Gateway 2
9:00 a.m. – 10:20 a.m.	Communications	Co-Chairs: Carrie Fitzpatrick and Kassia Krone Kaitlynn Sass, Carie King, Katie Mudd	Gateway 1
	Scholarships and Academic Awards	Chair: Amy Gates Leigh Dillard, Kaine Ezell, Shannin Schroeder, Felicia Steele, Kevin Stemmler, Chris Lockwood, Jessica McCole	Gateway 2
	Additional Meetings (as needed)	TBD	Gateway 3
10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Sigma Tau Delta Board Meeting	All	Gateway 2
12:00 p.m.– 1:15 p.m.	Lunch	On your own	
1:15 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Sigma Tau Delta Board Meeting**	All	Gateway 2
5:30 p.m.– 6:45 p.m.	Dinner	On your own	
6:45 p.m.		2024 Convention begins	

^{**}If necessary, the Board meeting will continue until 6:45 p.m. If the Agenda is still not complete, the Board will reconvene during the *Rectangle* readings at 8:45 p.m. Wednesday evening.