Skip navigation

Delta Award Recipients

Past Delta Award recipients at the 2015 Convention
Delta Award recpients Richard Cloyed, Sue Yost Cody, Lillian Schanfield, and Kevin Stemmler at the Sigma Tau Delta 2015 International Convention.

The Delta Award is an especially prestigious honor to recognize outstanding service at multiple levels of the Society. Recipients are selected by the Board of Directors and announced at the annual spring convention.

Simone Billings 2023-2024
Mary Sidney Watson 2021-2022
Judith Petterson-Clark  2018-2019
Larry Dennis 2017-2018
Robert Crafton 2016-2017
Delores Stephens 2015-2016
Lillian Schanfield 2014-2015
Kevin Stemmler 2011-2012
Elizabeth Holtze 2010-2011
Beth DeMeo 2009-2010
Robert Halli, Jr. 2008-2009
Elaine Hughes 2003-2004
Sue Yost Cody 2001-2002
Isabel Sparks 1998-1999
Elva Bell McLin 1998-1999
E. Nelson James 1998-1999
Richard Cloyed 1998-1999